Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$25,000
$0
0 selected
Clear All

How Was Your Experience at Serra Hyundai? 

We always welcome feedback from our customers to further improve customer service and dealership presentation.

If you’re a new visitor to the Serra Hyundai dealership, please view recent reviews testimonials below to see what drivers in the area are saying about Serra Hyundai!

150 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
140
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I bring my Hyundai for routine maintenance. I never have to worry about being sold something I don’t need. Very professional, courteous and fair.
Josieslattery50
2020-03-09
I would give Ty Marxen a five star for customer service and always being very professional and helpful with explaining any questions I my have
Boldenlatoni
2020-03-13
The service representative was kind and understanding of my situation. I truly appreciated his attitude and willingness to help. My car was returned in a timely manner and in good condition. The service rep was Ty.
Chris
2020-03-30
Great staff great service clean environment very friendly nice and clean fast service very helpful. The staff is very knowledgeable about updates and service plans
rcbarksdale
2020-03-07
First experience with Serra Hyundai was excellent. My advisor was Ty, very energetic, kind & made sure everything with my car went well. Thank you Serra for having a guy like Ty. He was awesome, I will be back.
Tayla Pair
2020-02-21
Great service when I got to the dealer their attention was very quick, helping me with the needs that my car needed it very pleased
luiscsayago
2020-03-30
John-Thomas was great! Very knowledgeable and sensitive to what I needed. Pressure free experience and very fast and efficient.
Maddison Freeman
2019-12-13
I always get wonderful service and they have great salesmen I also love the new location and customer service is awesome . They deserve 5 stars ☺
jasminemushatt
2020-03-10
I must admit I was not very excited about having to buy a new car but Everett and the team made it so much easier than I anticipated. They made sure I was happy with my purchase and fully understood all my options before I left the dealership. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service and I would recommend anyone to go see them if your looking for an easy and enjoyable car buying experience!!!
Cecilia Lenoir
2019-11-05
I purchased a Mazda CX-5 last year from a young gentleman he was very respectful and helpful! Today I had to take my car in for a battery replacement and routine maintenance. I spoke with Adam on the phone yesterday and he informed me of pricing and what I still had under warranty. He let me know my filters needed to be replaced and showed me what they looked like. I really appreciated that. I schedule maintenance with another young lady and he called me back to give me a time and go over the d... More
Heather Brownlee
2019-12-06